Download: Yo Yo Yo – Our Dodgy Hip Hop Mixtape

Yo Yo Yo flyer

We quickly threw together a dodgy mixtape to coincide with our new hip hop night Yo Yo Yo @ Bright’N’Up bar this Saturday!

It is not exactly what we will play, but is somewhere on the same block as the ball park. Enjoy!

Stolen Records… Yo Yo Yo – Mixtape by Stolen Records

1. Genesis II (The mandatory annoying intro skit for any hip hop album or mixtape)
2. Gang Starr – Just To Get A Rep
3. Chi-Ali – Funky Lemonade
4. SWV – Right Here (Lord Finesse Funky Man Remix)
5. Father MC – One Night Stand (Eddie’s Mix)
6. Fame ft Bubba – I Like Your Style
7. Little Shawn – Dom Perignon
8. Sonny Syah ft Fame – The Watch Out
9. Kanye West – Champion (Nick Catchdubs Remix)
10. Big Boi – Shutterbug
11. South Central Cartel – Ya Get Clowned
12. Kam – In Traffic
13. Spit Syndicate – Weapon of Choice (Donny Trump Mix)
14. Fingazz – Rock With You
15. Sonny Syah & Hyjak – Sydney’s Finest
16. Notorious BIG – Everyday Struggle
17. Lupe Fiasco – Summertime Push (Dave Nada Mix)

And here is the version without the dodgy intro…
Stolen Records… Yo Yo Yo Mixtape (No Dumb Intro) by Stolen Records

For more details on the night. Head over to the facebook event!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s